Meet the Committee

The committee work together to organise everything for the club while also enjoying everything it has to offer. There are a number of roles, all with their different tasks but together they are what makes Brunel Sailing so great.

If you want to get in touch with someone but don’t know who to aim it at, email committee@brunelsailing.com and it’ll reach everyone.

Alex Thomas

Commodore

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: commodore@brunelsailing.com

Nancy Cooper

Vice Commodore

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: vice.commodore@brunelsailing.com

Adam Shacklady

Secretary

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: secretary@brunelsailing.com

Jake Milton

Treasurer

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: treasurer@brunelsailing.com

Zac Leighton-Ditchburn

Badger (Events)

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: badger@brunelsailing.com

Phoebe Jones

Social Secretatry and Web Officer

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: social@brunelsailing.com or web@brunelsailing.com

Arabella Sabberton

Race Captain

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: race.captain@brunelsailing.com

Daniel Fox

Training Captain and Fleets Officer

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: training@brunelsailing.com or fleets@brunelsailing.com

Ed Cray

Bosun

A short bio with personal history, key achievements, or an interesting fact.

Email me: bosun@brunelsailing.com


%d bloggers like this: